Search
< Back to Product

Cub Cadet CSV050 Gas s Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Cub Cadet CSV050 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.0 out of 54.0 out of 54.0 out of 54.0 out of 54.0 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (7)
Price (3)
Fast (2)
Exceeded Expectations (2)
Features (2)
Cons
Heavy (3)
Unreliable (3)
Low Quality (3)
Difficult To Use (3)
Bad Instructions (2)
70% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
39 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Marissa, the Leaf Blower Expert
Leaf Blower Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
2595 Helpful Votes
Leaf Blowers Direct Recommended

The Cub Cadet CSV050 chipper shredder vacuum is your multi-task tool for a cleaner yard. This all-in-one vacuum will not only vacuum up lawn debris, but it also chips branches and shreds leaves.

The Cub Cadet CSV050 is ideal for clearing and crushing debris from your yard. You can create rich organic mulch that nourish your soil and help prevent erosion. The on-board wood chipper can handle twigs and branches up to 1-1/2 inches in diameter quicker than ever before.

The Cub Cadet... more
Marissa Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
8334
Mary Lou L.
East Orange, NJ
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/15/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
59 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sexagenarian Success
I was tired of raking leaves and asked for a Cub Cadet for my 69th birthday. What a happy day it was, and continues to be, with my Cub Cadet!
Mary Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Mary's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to use. Safe and time saving."
 more
Was this review helpful?
98
Ira D.
Round Rock, TX
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/4/15
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Machine Needs To Be Self-propelled
The machine is heavy and hard to push. Future models should be self-propelled.
Ira Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
158
David W.
Eads, TN
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/4/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
16
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Happy With Operation
Tech. Support did not know much about lawn vacuum. Had problem on first day and local repair shop said there would be a charge and wait time for repairs would be 4 to 5 weeks to get repaired.
Cons: Unreliable, Difficult To Use, Low Quality, Poor hose suction
Marissa, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
David,
I am sorry to hear that you are having issues with your lawn vacuum. If the unit was taken to a certified Cub Cadet dealer and the issue is covered under warranty, the repairs would be at no cost. Typically service centers will charge a fee which will either go towards the repairs, or would be refunded if the work is warrantied.

Once again, I apologize for these issues and the inconvenience. I hope you have a great day.
more
Was this review helpful?
17
William B.
Dallas, TX
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/13/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Vacuum. Needs A Different Bag
This product is a great vacuum, but the bag is hard to manage. Difficult to empty and difficult to keep closed. I bought this to pick up leaves and acorns off of artificial turf, and it does a pretty good job. Other than man handling the bag, it's awesome.
Pros: Durable, Price, Reliable
Cons: Bag Is Difficult To Manage
William Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
87
Jim B.
Eckert, CO
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/22/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Machine, Leaf Bag Not So Good
The machine worked awesome right up to the point when the plastic handle ripped off the bag and could no longer be used.
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Low Quality, Durability
Was this review helpful?
56
Thomas T.
Waco, TX
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/13/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
10
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Faulty Part
I have had this machine for just this fall and winter season here in Texas. I have two large red oaks in my yard and they produce a mountain of leaves. This machine cut my chores by 75%, but the plastic part that supports the bag to the handles broke after just a few uses.

The company sent me a replacement bag and sure enough it lasted just a few uses also. The part is about 75% separated now but not totally broken into two pieces. Now that the season is over I now have a bag that will not... more
Was this review helpful?
56
Robert H.
Florissant, MO
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/18/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cub Cadet
I really like my leaf vacuum. It saves me a lot of time and wear and tear on my body from raking. I have a very large oak tree in my yard and it keeps me very busy.
Robert Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
34
Jon H.
Middlebury, CT
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mixed Review
After reading many reviews, I purchased this vacuum. The pros were that it's easy to assemble, it started on the first pull every time and the bag is easy to empty. The cons were it's heavy to push around on hilly terrain (I'd try the self propelled version instead). This vacuum works great if you go slow and there aren't many leaves. I would recommend it if you have a flat yard and are going to use it every couple of days.

Once you get a pile of leaves this thing will make you insane. ... more
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy, Use lots of gas, clogs. Especially the hose attachment.
Was this review helpful?
46
Robert G.
Harvest, AL
REVIEWED
OCT.
11
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Hose Clogs
I cleaned my backyard this evening and the hose kept clogging up inside and I would have to beat it with my hand to get it to continue down the hose. I spent probably about 25% of my time unclogging.

Also, I had to keep re-clamping the hose on both ends because they would come off. The hose clamp connection on the handle seems to not have enough for the hose to go onto and get a good clamp.

Its a pain needless to say. It's not a bad machine but I think the vacuum hose part of it could... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Features
Cons: Heavy, Durability
Was this review helpful?
35
Scott P.
Cleveland, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/17/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
11
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Recent Purchase
I hesitated purchasing last year, so I wanted to be prepared for Fall this year. The leaves have not started to fall yet, but I have used my cub cadet to suck-up leaves and twigs that drop onto the driveway. So far, I am impressed. I live in the city and have a city-sized lot. I have used the Cub to suck-up the mess left at the curb. It works well here too.

Most importantly, I ordered my Cub on a Thursday and it was delivered on Monday! The freight carrier was amazing and worked with my... more
Scott Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
13
Robert G.
San Antonio, TX
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/9/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Goodbye Leaves.
Works very well esp using the hose in flowerbeds. Does clog in the hose at times, but nothing is perfect. Wished I would have bought one years ago!
Robert Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
24
Jane
REVIEWED
FEB.
16
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not Reliable
We recently purchased this machine for leaves and small twigs in our yard. It was easy to assemble however I could tell right away it was not a quality product. The connections and parts were flimsy.

Turns out I was correct. It does not have much suction, the cloth bag allows a huge amount of dust to be released, and is very difficult to empty. The hose part clogs quickly and has very little suction. Overall, very disappointed with this product, would NOT recommend.
Was this review helpful?
57
Michael R.
Bloomington, TX
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/5/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mike@ Busted Knuckle Garage..
I ordered this machine because I am 66 and it took me 3 days to rake out a section behind the shop. So I decided to spoil myself with this nice vacuum cleaner.The leaves on 15 oak trees will really test it out. I will write later to tell you how it does. I also have Cub Cadet riding mower, which is a very well built machine. I expect the same out of this yard vacuam THANK YOU
Michael Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
24
Omar L.
Hebron, MD
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/30/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy To Assemble And Handle
It's great, and it's easy to handle. It started immediately. The delivery was on time. I was notified in advance.

I would like to have a service manual, as I am a mechanic. I built cars and have all the tools. One person in your service department stated that he could provide me with service advice when needed. He was very polite.

Cub Cadet is made by Yard Man. This not a complaint.
Omar Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Omar's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I used it twice, and it did a great job. My driveway is 13 feet wide and 144 feet long. The paved pad from my garage is 24 feet wide by 42 feet. I have a large patio and a front walk to the door. We live in a community with many large trees. We are in need of a shredder/vacuum. I believe we have one."
 more
Was this review helpful?
14
Warren B.
Port Angeles, WA
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/18/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
09
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
I Was Disappointed.
I feel that the suction hose gets in the way, is poorly designed and awkward to use. I have removed it for most of my operations. It is difficult to stow on the vacuum and I find very little need for it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Quiet, Fast
Cons: Bad Instructions, Packaging
Marissa, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
Warren,
I appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment in the design of the suction hose. This is not a complaint we have heard of in the past so I have forwarded this onto my rep at Cub Cadet. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you once again and have a great day!
more
Was this review helpful?
16
Mary Lou L.
East Orange, NJ
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/15/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
59 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No More Back Aches
Spent many hours researching ways to make the fall leaf process less grueling. I found The Cub Cadet Chipper Shredder Vacuum online at Power Equipment Direct. I asked for it as a gift for my 69th. Birthday and it arrived in the mail! It is my favorite possession!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Mary Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Mary Would Recommend Leaf Blowers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No more backaches after leaf removal!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
508
John
Philadelphia, PA
REVIEWED
MAY.
14
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Great When It Runs
Starts up cold with one pull. However, when I turn off to empty bag or refuel, I will nor re-start. I have to wait until it is cold again, then I starts on one pull. I have located a service facility and will get it there soon.

Functionally, when running it's great! Cuts branches like butter and has a strong suction. easy to push once you have the wheel height adjusted. Overall build feels solid. I'm hoping the starting problem can be diagnosed.

Delivery was a pain. I had to wait all... more
Was this review helpful?
320
Sue Spears
Ironton, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/22/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
14
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Great Machine With Some Design Flaws
The Cub Cadet is great at picking up leaves! It makes cleaning up all the oak leaves in our backyard a quick & easy job. It mulches them so fine that fewer leave bags are needed, too.

It works really well & was all we hoped it would be EXCEPT it is nearly impossible to start! The rope starter was so hard to pull that only a super strong person can start it! Then, after starting it only four times, the rope frayed & broke! Also, the exhaust is situated right beside... more
Was this review helpful?
275
Joe V.
Brick, NJ
REVIEWED
DEC.
26
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Entry Level Vac For Small Properties.
NOZZLE: 4/5 Works excellent on removing leaves from hard surfaces such as driveways, patios, sidewalks. Does a good job removing leaves from grass. Will suck up small clippings from evergreen hedges & tiny sticks, but that's it

HOSE: 2/5: Clogs easily because hose diameter is so narrow. Need to be careful making contact with the muffler which is nearby.

MULCHING: 5/5: Reduces debris to very fine particles. Better than some Billy Goat vacs!

OPERATION: 4/5: Simple,... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Hose Gets Clogged Easy
Joe Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
221
Polly
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/16/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
11
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Leaf Vacuum
I have a lot of leaves in my yard. I ordered the vacuum because we have to bag leaves where I live. I found the vacuum did not work well in this sort with a pile of leaves. I had to cut the vacuum off and unclog underneath, but once I spread the leaves out it seemed to work much better. Also the vacuum is not picking up small twigs as well as I expected. Twigs seem to just block it. I haven't been able to get the hose to work. I have only used it once. I can rake where I would normally use the... more
Was this review helpful?
233
Phillip
Carol Stream, IL
REVIEWED
OCT.
27
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
I hate doing leaves and this saved me alot of time. Strong suction and large bag.

Grinds the leaves up a little bit and saves some space. Didn't use the hose very much, it sucks up the dirt and mulch from the flower beds, I found it easier the blow the leaves out of the beds on the grass then suck them up.

Hard pull start, wish it was a little easier.
Was this review helpful?
181
Hank
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Weak Bag Clip
This machine is about as advertised: vacuums leaves from lawn with ease, hose is somewhat awkward to use but suction is pretty strong and chipper is very good for inch or less diameter branches. My problem is with the bag. Perhaps I overloaded it before dumping the contents (my bad) and it exceeded the recommended weight/contents limit but after three very long uses of the machine the clip separated from the bag and now I have to purchase a replacement bag assembly for $115. While I am... more
Was this review helpful?
171
Colin E.
Bourne, MA
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/29/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Tighten'er Up
When I first opened the carton several small nuts and bolts were loose in the box. These were later used to secure the handle. The engine has enough power to do the job, but the handheld vacuum doesn't like to suck up wet leaves.

Dry is fine, but the wet ones clog the intake and hose. The plastic front vacuum piece had a missing screw, so I ended up buying one and securing it. Both ends of the handheld vacuum had to have the hose clamps tightened up after they separated from the unit.
Colin Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Colin's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Reasonable price with fast and free shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
162
Ed L.
Reeds Spring, MO
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/21/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Disappointed @table Rock Lake
Very hard to pull start, will not p.u. leaves with the hose, plugs easy always have to clear. Hard to push across the yard ,seems very heavy. If you have just a few leaves that are small in size this may work for you. I broke down and bought a tow behind for my zero turn mower from P.E.D. and it really does the job.
Cons: Heavy, Difficult To Use, Unreliable
Was this review helpful?
163
Dave
REVIEWED
FEB.
11
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pricing
What happened to the $499? As soon as I selected this site, it jumped to $599. So much for no tax and no shipping...

CSD RESPONDS: You may have accessed a page cached by the search engine you selected, that showed a previous price. Once you selected the site, you were taken to a current page with the current price.

Everyone except Illinois residents will not pay tax; and shipping is still free; pricing changes as the manufacturers raise or lower what they charge us.
Was this review helpful?
141
Charles S.
Brandon, FL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/20/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not Totaly Satisfied
The machine does okay, but the hose is a real pain. My handle just keeps coming off because of where they drilled and mounted it to the end.

I'll repair this by moving it forward toward the end. I also thought the length of hose part was 7", but as it turned out, the hole thing is 7" including the ends as a part does not reach in our flower beds.

Not totally satisfied in them wanting another $127.00 for an extension. I think for what this machine costs, it should have a longer hose.
Charles Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Charles's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Well as said above not satisfied with this hose crap I'm dealing with I'm not giving them another dime with mtd the people that answer the call in number. the machine needs at least 4-6 feet of reach from the machine all the hose is good for getting up against the house or fence could get to the back of the shrubs and flower gardens without a hell of fight. and now I find it at home depot 529.00"
 more
Was this review helpful?
132
Evan R.
Hickory, NC
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/5/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine!
We've only used our Cub Cadet a few times but it has lived up to its reputation. Sucks up the leaves like a pro and clears a 40X100 foot area in minutes.

Be sure and wear a dust mask since the shredder creates a lot of dust that comes through the bag.
Bag is easy enough to empty but is not the best quality. It is made of a felt like material. We will go ahead and order a second back since this one will eventually wear.

Overall, we'd give it a 4.5 out of 5!
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Fast, Cleans An Area With One Sweep
Evan Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
122
Casper P.
Rochester, NY
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/13/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cub Cadet Csv050
Works well. Good for a standard size yard. Emptying the bag is not very easy. A lot of wasted time emptying.
Casper Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
122
Jimmy H.
Edmond, OK
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/28/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Quality
I have several large trees, but on a city lot. This unit works well for me, but may not be so great on an acreage. I also found the same unit for a lower price about 2 weeks after mine was delivered.

The hose feature works well, but is hard to get in and out of the stored position. It has also clogged a few times, but is easy to get cleared.
Jimmy Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
90
Lawrence M.
Ravenna, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/24/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great.
I should have got this vac years ago. works great on leaves and cleaning up the trimmings from the shrubs and grinds sticks like nothing. chops everything so fine its a space saver when cleaning up. starts first pull every time. only let down is when it runs out of gas because I'm not paying attention due to ease of use.
Lawrence Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Lawrence's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I don't know how this co. could make the process any easier. Web site was so easy. I ordered machine Sunday and it was in my garage Wednesday 3 days later."
 more
Was this review helpful?
101
Rick F.
Lander, WY
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/19/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Machine But Inferior Hose
I just got it a month ago--works great--unfortunately I used it in colder weather which seems to affect the hose material, as it cracked a couple of times while I was bending it. I plugged the tear with duct tape to finish my vacuuming, I have not had time to follow up with the company yet--hope they will see fit to replace as I've only used it for 5 hours
Rick Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
92
Lawrence M.
Ravenna, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/24/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
I should have got this vac years ago. works great on leaves and cleaning up the trimmings from the shrubs and grinds sticks like nothing.

Chops everything so fine its a space saver when cleaning up. starts first pull every time. Only let down is when it runs out of gas because I'm not paying attention due to ease of use.
Lawrence Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Lawrence's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I don't know how this co. could make the process any easier. Web site was so easy. I ordered machine Sunday and it was in my garage Wednesday 3 days later."
 more
Was this review helpful?
70
Franklin
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/11/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Vacuum
Good vaccum. Solidly built. Do not think the vacuum hose to be too useful.
Was this review helpful?
103
Phillip
Carol Stream, IL
REVIEWED
OCT.
27
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
I hate doing leaves and this saved me alot of time. Strong suction and large bag.

Grinds the leaves up a little bit and saves some space. Didn't use the hose very much, it sucks up the dirt and mulch from the flower beds, I found it easier the blow the leaves out of the beds on the grass then suck them up.

Hard pull start, wish it was a little easier.
Was this review helpful?
104
Keith S.
Hermiston, OR
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Machine
It works great for me. Saves a lot of time on yard work. The only problem I have is the bag. After using it for a while the folds where it closes leek pieces of leaves. The bag needs to be redesigned with some air vents so there is not so much air pressure at the folded area. I still think great...
Keith Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Steven R.
Mays Landing, NJ
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/12/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!!!!
It works very well, really make the big piles of leaves small.
Steven Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
67
John J.
Dublin, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/9/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Should Have Bought A Billygoat.
This product is useless as a yard vacuum.
Cons: Low Quality, Difficult To Use, Unreliable, Bad Instructions
Was this review helpful?
2027
Joseph
REVIEWED
NOV.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cub Cadet
This machine is fantastic. I love it.
Was this review helpful?
1325
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials