Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 952711918 Tow Behind Blower Attachments Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$34.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$34.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Husqvarna 952711918 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 5
Pros
Price (4)
Easy To Use (3)
Light Weight (3)
Exceeded Expectations (2)
Easy To Store (2)
Cons
Difficult To Use (2)
Indicated It Fit Multipl... (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
Broken (1)
None (1)
75% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
15 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Holly S.
Cabot, AR
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/5/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Followup To Previous Review
Had purchased as a Christmas present but received broken: I just wanted to say to those reading these reviews that after posting my negative review, LBD promptly contacted us and apologized, and, promptly replaced the product. It works great! My husband is happy, and now so am I! Thank you for your customer service!!
Pros: Easy To Use
Holly Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Marissa, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
Holly,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Best wishes from PED and Leaf Blowers Direct.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
William K.
Lanham, MD
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/7/15
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
16
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Scout296@aol.com
It does not fit my Husqvarna backpack blower.
William Does Not Recommend This Product
Marissa, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
William,
We apologize you are not happy with your product. We would like to point out, this attachment kit is not meant for backpack leaf blowers as stated in the features. This item only fits the 125 series hand held leaf blowers from Husqvarna. If you would like to return this item you are more than welcome to. Please feel free to give us a call at 800-710-7499 and we can discuss further.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Holly S.
Cabot, AR
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/13/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
04
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Would Not Recommend Buying From Leaf Blowers Direct
Bought gutter kit for my husband for Christmas. We received with one of the sections cut, as if someone cut to make it fit into another section, and now the sections fit together loosely. My husband immediately called LBD, and "customer service" said they didnt ship out returned products, and did not offer a solution. Basically calling my husband a liar. Disapointed I paid full price for a broken Christmas present!!!! Have to give poor rating on product because it is broken!! Gave... more
Cons: Broken
Holly Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Marissa, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
Holly,
My apologies for receiving a damaged product and not having it replaced right away. Order 1127200 consisting of one Husqvarna leaf blower gutter kit - Model: 952711918 is being sent to you at no charge. I appreciate you patience with this situation.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
George B.
Ebensburg, PA
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/12/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Leaf Blower
easy to use and great for tall roofs and gutters. Highly recommended.
George Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jamie Wine
Shreveport, LA
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/2/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product And I Would Recommend.
It has been a great help and I don't have to get on the roof to blow the leaves off the roof and gutters. This is a great safety plus for me.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Jamie Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Kenneth R.
Norwalk, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/21/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
15
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Happy Customer
I read the reviews before I bought this kit and I was kind of expecting something different. Something that I may not be able to use. I found I was wrong. I have a weed eater blower and this kit works just fine. I had to make a few changes to it but I couldn't ask for anything better for cleaning out my gutters. Thank you Leaf Blowers Direct.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Kenneth Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Edward J.
Youngstown, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/29/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
11
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does A Wonderful Job
This atttachment works so well I bought 2 to access the second story gutters. A must have if you got trees.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Cons: None
Edward Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Gary
Cleaqrwater, KS
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/20/11
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It's A Hoss
This little blower has a lot of power. It will wear your arm out at full throttle.

I got this and the gutter kit; the gutter kit works very well also.
Was this review helpful?
52
Terry C.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/19/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
11
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
It's Ok
Was told it fits multiple models. It might but the design is terrible for quick on/off. If you want to spend 15-20 minutes detaching blower extension to put leaf extension on & vice versa then this is for you. If you're like me and expect to twist off blower & twist on leaf extension you can secure with a piece of duct tape & it takes 1-2 minutes.
Pros: Price, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult To Use, Bad Instructions, Indicated It Fit Multiple Models I Had To Use Duct Tape
Terry Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
20
John S.
Huntsville, AL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/18/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Gutters
It's okay, need improvement.
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
John's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I think you need to send a clamp with it because it wiggles all over the place when you have your blower going at full force."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ronald C.
Blairs, VA
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/14/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Would Buy From Them Again
Item was as advertised and was delivered promptly
Ronald Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Christopher K.
Excelsior, MN
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/2/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
14
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
A Little Short
I bought this for my back pack blower and realized it only works on the hand held blowers. I tried to force it to fit and used it for about three minutes. It really is a little too short. You might need two of these to make it work.
Cons: Difficult To Use
Christopher Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Eddie H.
Kirbyville, MO
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/27/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
28
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Blows Leaves Like Crazy
I like that it is quiet, but still has plenty of power to blow leaves like crazy.
Was this review helpful?
21
Jane
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/24/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
14
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Overall Good
Leaf blower worked great but you have to hang on firm to the up-pipe and that gets tiring. It would be good if I could more easily change the angle of blowing. Right now the spout blows only one direction. It would help get more leaves off if it could rotate manually to different angles on the very end.

I loved the rapid delivery.
Was this review helpful?
10
Marilyn K.
Broadview HTS., OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/12/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zen Task
All the joy of doing it yourself with pro results!
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Marilyn Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials