Free Shipping On Leaf Blowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Leaf Blowers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Earthwise CH91000 Tow Behind Cordless Batteries Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$14.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$14.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$30.36
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Earthwise CH91000 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (7)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Price (5)
Easy To Store (2)
Quiet (2)
Cons
None (1)
Slow Charging (1)
Expensive (1)
Durability (1)
Unreliable (1)
92% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
13 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jerry C
East Liverpool, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/19/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Earthwise 18 Volt Charger
This was delivered as advertised and it works fine.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Easy To Store
Jerry Recommends This Earthwise Product
Dale, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
Jerry,
Glad to hear we knocked this one out of the park. When you are ready for additional parts, attachments or any other power equipment at all, please give us a call. We are here to help folks just like you and are standing by to assist. Thanks again for your business, your review, and your cheerful demeanor. I hope you have a fantastic day and enjoy that batter charger!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Susan B.
Orlando, FL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/29/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2017
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Only Worked One Time
It only worked one time, then went to use it again and it started to smell like burnt wires and quit working.
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Durability, Expensive
Susan Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
36
Robert B
Circleville, OH
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/16/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
17
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast Delivery - Works Great!
This is the 2nd one I've ordered because I lost part of the first one. I am happy with this replacement!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Easy To Store
Robert Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
46
Richard K.
Terre Haute, IN
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/27/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Was Most Happy With My Blower And I Was Extremely Pleased With
The blower is exactly what I wanted. It is light to carry and it serves the purpose that I was planning on how to use it. I can't say enough about the employees that I had the pleasure to speak to about the product.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Quiet
Cons: None
Richard Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
15
Sonia Cassell
Sebring, FL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/10/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
01
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product
It's a battery. It worked.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use
Sonia Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
15
Edward H.
Normal, IL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/5/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bullet Proof Simple Design
This charger replenishes a battery on record time and is very reliable.
Edward Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
19
George H.
Woodstock, IL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/24/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Expected
Works as expected but Earthwise NiCad batteries take a fairly long time to charge with this Charger. By the way, contrary to the NiCad Battery description, the 18v Earthwise NiCads Batteries do work with the Earthwise Lithium Ion 18v Tools. However, you must use this Charger with the NiCads - Dont use Lithium Ion Charger.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Price
Cons: Slow Charging
George Recommends This Earthwise Product
George's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Items were shipped promply and shipping costs were reasonable."
 more
Was this review helpful?
110
Christoph L.
Muskogee, OK
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/22/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works For What I Needed!
I bought this power blower at a flea market and it did not have a charger, so I went online and found the website to order a charger for it. Placed the order and in a few days I got the charger and it is working great.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Christoph Recommends This Earthwise Product
Christoph's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy ordering"
 more
Was this review helpful?
110
Nancy D.
Battle Creek, MI
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/27/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Got the charger to replace an old one.
Nancy Recommends This Earthwise Product
Nancy's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Got this to go with my new battery to use with my leaf blower."
 more
Was this review helpful?
013
Verlene E.
Chicago, IL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/24/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Battery Charger
Wow!!!! Finding Leaf Blowers Direct was a blessing for me. I accidentially threw my charger in the garbage, and none of the stores like Home Depot, Menards, or Lowe's sold them in their store. Leaf Blowers Direct really saved me. Thank You.
Verlene Recommends This Earthwise Product
Dale, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
Verlene,
You're very welcome. We're glad we could help, and have a great summer.
more
Was this review helpful?
016
James A.
Manville, RI
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 5/13/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nicad Charger
Excellent replacement. Seems to charge better than the original unit.
James Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
016
Konrad Resch
Irvine, CA
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/4/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Charger Gr8: Battery Not So Gr8
The charger works like it is supossed to work but the batteries in the leaf blower only work for a few minutes before they peeter out. That's why we had to buy multiple chargers and batteries or the yardwork would never get finished. Otherwise, happy with the product !!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Konrad Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
215
Luke C.
Whitesboro, NY
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 10/28/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
When You Need Back Up
Doing small tasks around my house cutting and prunning dead limbs from trees I didnt want to have down time re charging the battery so now I have a spare always ready.
Luke Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
017
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials