Free Shipping On Leaf Blowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Ohio Steel 42SWP22 leaf blower accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$299.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$299.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Ohio Steel 42SWP22 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (9)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
High Quality (6)
Fast (5)
Durable (4)
Cons
No instructions, use web (1)
assemblt instructions we... (1)
The instructions on the ... (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
11 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jack P.
Salisbury, MD
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 12/16/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Christmas Gift He Loves It!!!!
This was a Christmas gift and he has used it twice. He has borrowed others from friends and says this is far better than the others. Made him a happy man. Would recommend to anyone looking for a yard sweeper.
Pros: Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Cons: The instructions on the bagger were poor however the rest is easy
Jack Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Dale, the Leaf Blower Expert
Product Expert
Jack,
Great gift idea! Thanks for for letting us help.
more
Was this review helpful?
60
James A.
Eads, TN
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/23/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
07
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawn Sweeper Worked Well On My First Trial
This sweeper will do a great job for you. You will be surprised!
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: assemblt instructions were not to easy for me to follow.
James Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
James's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Everything went well with my order. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Leaf Blowers Direct again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jimmie E.
New Boston, TX
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 11/4/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Tool
This product works great! Even picks up the acorns and small pecans. If I had to purchase another one it would be an Ohio Steel brand. A real time saver.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Jimmie Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Jimmie's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to purchase and shipped fast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
82
Arnold M.
Semmes, AL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 3/18/17
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is What I Needed For Years
This sweeper has made my life much better. I can can clean my yard in about an hour, where it used to take several days. I love it.
Pros: Fast, Easy To Use, High Quality, Price
Arnold Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Arnold's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It was great, came on time and assembly was a cinch."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Linda L.
Ocala, FL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 1/18/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Piece Of Equipment In My Garage. Yard Looks Beautiful
It was amazing..
Pros: Fast, Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality
Linda Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Linda's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"MY FIRST SWEEPER. I SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN ONE SOONER. HANG UP THE RAKE."
 more
Was this review helpful?
51
George M
Anaconda, MT
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 4/28/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Product Was As Good As I Hoped For
It is easy to put together and a great value for the price. Catch bag could be a little stronger material, just had to reinforce two areas of wear but it's not a big deal
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Price, I'd Buy It Again
George Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Michael S.
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 2/20/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
It is great!! I really love it!! :)
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable, High Quality
Michael Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Michael's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Great product!! Great service!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
William M.
Georgetown, DE
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 9/19/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Rake's Still Hanging In The Shed!
My neighbor can't wait for his "other" brand sweeper to break, so he can buy an Ohio Steel like mine.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
William Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
William's Experience With Leaf Blowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Works great with leaves and twigs, and also does very nice job on grass clippings."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ray D
Madison, AL
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/25/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First Time User, But Very Pleased With Performance
My lawn looks better than it ever has, thanks to picking up all cuttings and even small nuts from the acorn tree. Works better than i expected, thanks for great product.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet
Cons: No instructions, use web
Ray Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Randy R
Hazen, AR
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/6/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
The set-up manual was double printed on the first two pages of the assembly steps. Other than that I'm satisfied with the over-all performance of the sweeper.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Randy Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Duane L.
Sauk City, WI
Purchased from Leaf Blowers Direct
Purchased 8/26/16
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Duane From Wisconsin
I read all of reviews before I bought this. People were saying how hard it was to put together. I put this together in about one hour. The instructions, I thought, were good. My lawn is all on a hill and not smooth, and this sweeper still picks up at least ninety percent of the grass clippings. This works great.
Duane Recommends This Ohio Steel Product
Was this review helpful?
127
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials